Greens councillors by council

 

Council/Shire Councillor Phone Email
Albury - Deputy Mayor Dr Amanda Cohn 0429 908 807 amanda.jane.cohn@gmail.com
Armidale Dorothy Robinson 0490 037 955  drd.robinson@gmail.com
Bathurst John Fry 0447 353 199 john.a.fry@bigpond.com
Bega Valley Cathy Griff 0405 452 696 griffcathy@gmail.com
Bellingen - Mayor Dominic King 0499 984 164 dominicking65@gmail.com
Bellingen Jennie Fenton 0499 984 161 jenniefenton@hotmail.com
Bellingen Toni Wright-Turner 0499 984 154 tkwturner@bigpond.com
Blue Mountains – Ward 1 Kerry Brown 0414 195 980 kerryinbluemts@aapt.net.au
Blue Mountains – Ward 2 Brent Hoare 0431 501 984 brenthoare@gmail.com
Byron - Mayor Simon Richardson 0427 076 834 siricho@gmail.com
Byron Michael Lyon 0435 646 365 michael.lyon@cr.byron.nsw.gov.au
Byron Jeannette Martin 0412 322 255 jl.martin@bigpond.com
Byron Sarah Ndiaye 0432 389 353 sas2481@hotmail.com
Campbelltown Ben Moroney 0401 812 366 ben.moroney@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au
Canterbury Bankstown Linda Eisler 0400 426 424 leisler@yahoo.com.au
Canada Bay Charles Jago 0403 902 613 charles@cejago.com
Clarence Valley Dr Greg Clancy 0429 601 960 gclancy@tpg.com.au
Coffs Harbour Sally Townley 0419 821 223 sally_townley@hotmail.com
Eurobodalla Patrick McGinlay 0418 960 728 patmcginlay@hotmail.com
Glen Innes Severn - Deputy Mayor Carol Sparkes 0427 709 686 carolsparks@bigpond.com
Goulburn Mulwaree Leah Ferrara 0427 483 435 leah@ferrara.com.au
Hawkesbury Danielle Wheeler 0419 910 967 wheelsdna@hotmail.com
Hornsby Emma Heyde 0403 589 722 emma.heyde@gmail.com
Hornsby Joseph Nicita 0447 483 520 joeynicita8@gmail.com
Inner West Marghanita Da Cruz 0490 788 418 marghanita.dacruz@inner-west.nsw.greens.org.au
Inner West Colin Hesse 0401 719 124 colinhesse@gmail.com
Inner West Tom Kiat 0403 491 018 tomkiat@gmail.com
Inner West Rochelle Porteous 0418 213 054 rochelle.porteous@gmail.com
Inner West Louise Steer 0490 788 418 louise.steer.greens@gmail.com
Kiama Andrew Sloan 0409 777 131 bowdensloan@netscape.net
Kiama - Deputy Mayor Kathy Rice 0438 375 559 katherinehrice@gmail.com
Lismore Vanessa Ekins 02 6624 5500 vanessa.ekins@bigpond.com
Lismore Adam Guise 0497 851 305 adamguise@gmail.com
Newcastle Dr John Mackenzie 0408 533 010 mackenzie4032@gmail.com
Northern Beaches Natalie Warren 0427 495 229 curlcurl@nbg.nsw.greens.org.au
Orange Stephen Nugent 0437 293 177 nuge@5dc.com.au
Parramatta Phil Bradley 0428 297 590 philbradleygreens@gmail.com
Queanbeyan Palerang Peter Marshall 0428 597 227 greensforqprc@gmail.com
Randwick - Mayor Lindsay Shurey 0477 351 819 lindsayshurey@hotmail.com
Randwick Murray Matson 0409 984 587 matson@ihug.com.au
Randwick Phillipa Veitch 0408 916 420 veitchveitch@hotmail.com
Ryde - Deputy Mayor Christopher Gordon 0466 026 265 cg@christophergordon.net
Ryde Edwina Clifton 0435 966 589 edwinaclifton1@outlook.com
Shoalhaven - Mayor Amanda Findley 0434 151 730 rescuethefuturenow@gmail.com
Shoalhaven – Ward 1 Nina Cheyne 0428 629 147 ninacheyne@yahoo.com.au
Shoalhaven – Ward 2 John Levett 0428 673 883 jlevett@tpgc.com.au
Shoalhaven – Ward 3 Kaye Gartner 0428 861 092 kayegartnerhealth@gmail.com
Snowy Mountains John Castellari 0413 869 733 jcastellari@bigpond.com
Tweed - Mayor Katie Milne 02 5590 9622 kmilne9@yahoo.com.au
Waverley - Deputy Mayor Dominic Wy Kanak 0499 291 333 dominicbondi@hotmail.com
Waverley George Copeland   george.copeland.2017@gmail.com
Waverley Elaine Keenan 0468 498 085 elaine.keenan7@gmail.com
Wingecarribee Gordon Markwart 0408 226 945 gordon.markwart@wsc.nsw.gov.au
Willoughby Lynne Saville 0402 395 165 lynnesaville@hotmail.com
Woollahra Matthew Robertson 0403 999 996 matthewkrobertson@gmail.com
Woollahra Megan McEwin 0412 455 424 mmcewin@gmail.com
Woollongong Cath Blakey 0458 490 122 cathgong@gmail.com
Woollongong Mithra Cox 0419 720 322 mithra.cox@gmail.com