Greens councillors by council

Council/Shire Councillor Phone email
Albury - Deputy Mayor Dr Amanda Cohn 0429 908 807   acohn@alburycity.nsw.gov.au
Bega Valley Cathy Griff 0419 216 350 cgriff@begavalley.nsw.gov.au
Bellingen  - Mayor Dominic King 0499 984 164   mayor@bellingen.nsw.gov.au
Bellingen  Jennie Fenton  0499 984 161 cr.fenton@bellingen.nsw.gov.au
Bellingen  Toni Wright-Turner 0499 984 154 cr.wright-turner@bellingen.nsw.gov.au
Blue Mountains – Ward 1 Kerry Brown 0414 195 980 kbrown@bmcc.nsw.gov.au
Blue Mountains – Ward 2 Brent Hoare 0431 501 984 bhoare@bmcc.nsw.gov.au
Byron  - Mayor Simon Richardson 0427 076 834 simon.richardson@cr.byron.nsw.gov.au
Byron Michael Lyon 02 684 3404 michael.lyon@cr.byron.nsw.gov.au
Byron Jeannette Martin 0412 322 255 jeannette.martin@cr.byron.nsw.gov.au
Byron Sarah Ndiaye   sarah.ndiaye@cr.byron.nsw.gov.au
Campbelltown Ben Moroney 0401 812 366 sarah.ndiaye@cr.byron.nsw.gov.au
Clarence Valley Dr Greg Clancy 0429 601 960 greg.clancy@clarence.nsw.gov.au
Coffs Harbour Sally Townley 0419 821 223 salley.townley@chcc.nsw.gov.au
Eurobodalla Patrick McGinlay 0418 960 728 clrpatrick.mcginlay@esc.nsw.gov.au
Glen Innes - Deputy Mayor Carol Sparkes 0427 709 686 csparks@gisc.nsw.gov.au
Goulburn Mulwaree Leah Ferrara 0427 483 435   leah.ferrara@goulburn.nsw.gov.au
Lismore Vanessa Ekins 02 6624 5500 vanessa.ekins@lismore.nsw.gov.au
Lismore Adam Guise 0497 851 305 adam.guise@lismore.nsw.gov.au
Hawkesbury Danielle Wheeler 0419 910 967 danielle.wheeler@hawkesburycouncillor.com.au
Kiama Andrew Sloan 0409 777 131 andrews@kiama.nsw.gov.au
Kiama - Deputy Mayor Kathy Rice 0438 375 559 kathyr@kiama.nsw.gov.au
Shoalhaven - Mayor Amanda Findley 0434 151 730  findleya@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au
Shoalhaven – Ward 1 Nina Cheyne 0428 629 147  Nina.Cheyne@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au
Shoalhaven – Ward 2 John Levett 0428 673 883  John.Levett@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au 
Shoalhaven – Ward 3 Kaye Gartner 0428 861 092  Kaye.Gartner@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au 
Tweed - Mayor Katie Milne 02 6670 2402 kmilne@tweed.nsw.gov.au
Wingecarribee Gordon Markwart 0408 226 945 gordon.markwart@wsc.nsw.gov.au