Local Groups

The Greens NSW are comprised of 55 local groups from across the state. We are currently working on adding details for each group, so that you can either put your postcode in and search for the local group closest to you, or scroll down a list and find the details for a specific local group. In the meantime, local group contacts can be found below:

* = not yet affiliated with The Greens NSW

Albury Greens

Niloufer King
PO Box 100
Oaklands 2646
0434 963 436
refuolin@hotmail.com

Ashfield Greens

convenor@ashfield.nsw.greens.org.au
Ashfield Greens

Ballina Greens

Rhianna Blackthorn
PO Box 1128
Ballina 2478
ballinagreens@gmail.com

Bankstown Greens

John Ky
PO Box 838
Bankstown 1885
0407 716 279
newhoggy@gmail.com
Bankstown Greens

Bega Valley Greens

Kerrin Sheard
0458 572 509
ksheard@westnet.com.au
Bega Valley Greens

Blacktown Greens

Kirsten Gibbs
0424 832 201
kirsten.j.gibbs@gmail.com

Blue Mountains Greens

Pat Cavanagh
PO Box 184 Lawson 2783
convenor@bluemountains.nsw.greens.org.au
Blue Mountains Greens

Braidwood Greens

Catherine Moore
0411 288 057
artandactivism@optusnet.com.au
Braidwood Greens

Burrinjuck Greens

Iain Fyfe
0408 272 622
iainf@iimetro.com.au

Byron Green

Graeme Williams
byronshiregreens@gmail.com
Byron Greens

Campus Greens*

Follow this link to Campus Greens

Canada Bay Greens

Pauline Tyrrell
0438 694 652
patyrrell22@dodo.com.au
Canada Bay Greens

Canterbury Greens

Linda Eisler
leisler@yahoo.com.au
Canterbury Greens

Central Coast Greens

Ruth Herman
PO Box 4370
Lake Haven 2263
0434 254 291
centralcoastgreens@gmail.com
Central Coast Greens

Central West Greens

David Mallard
PO Box 428
Orange 2800
0432 881 448
correspondence@davidmallard.id.au

Cessnock-Kurri Greens

James Ryan
0414 922 591
jamesryancessnock@gmail.com
Cessnock-Kurri Greens

Clarence Greens

Janet Cavanaugh
PO Box 1324
Grafton 2460
6661 9170
clarencegreens@yahoo.com.au
Clarence Greens

Coffs Harbour Greens

John Courcier
PO BOX 438
Tormina 2452
6658 5068
courcierjones@gmail.com

Eurobodalla Greens

Sheila Monahan
PO Box 295
Moruya 2537
4473 6204 (preferred)
0488 118 854
eurobodallagreens@yahoo.com.au

Fairfield Liverpool Greens

Signe Westerberg
PO Box 553
Liverpool 1871
0412 920 057
swesterberg@iinet.net.au

Goulburn Greens

Nick Calleja
nicholas.calleja.greens@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/GoulburnGreens 

Great Lakes Greens

Stephen Ballantine
0437 437 027
stephen.ballantine@bigpond.com

Hawkesbury Greens

David Briggs
0451 021 329
hawkesburygreens@gmail.com

Hills Greens

Catherine Woolnough
0425 210 806
catherinehillsgreens@gmail.com

Hornsby Ku-ring-gai Greens

David Sentinella
0418 489 717
convenor@hornsby.nsw.greens.org.au
hkg.nsw.greens.org.au
HKG on Facebook

Illawarra Greens

Helen Wilson
0428 291 211
heleniwilson@bigpond.com 
Illawarra Greens on Facebook

Inner Sydney Greens

Jonathan Harms
0401 169 921
jonathan.ed.harms@gmail.com

Kiama Greens

Howard Jones
4234 1656
howard.r.jones@bigpond.com

Lake Macquarie Greens

Phillipa Parsons
PO Box 183
Boolaroo 2284
0428 410 290
lakemacquariegreens@gmail.com

Lower North Shore Greens

Kathryn Savery
0417 236 688
kathrynsavery@gmail.com

Macarthur Greens

Debbie Gibson
4632 7399
fanggibson@bigpond.com

Maitland Greens

Jan Davis
PO Box 188
East Maitland
0417 422 738
jandavis05@bigpond.com

Manly Greens

Cathy Griffin
9976 0890
cathyg@nsw.greens.org.au

Marrickville Greens

Liz Jacka
PO Box 402
Marrickville 2204
0404 600 723
convenor@marrickville.nsw.greens.org.au
Marrickville Greens

Mid North Coast Greens

John Vernon
PO Box 508
Bellingen 2454
secretary@mncg.nsw.greens.org.au
Mid North Coast Greens

Nepean Greens

Suzie Wright
PO Box 162
Emu Plains 2750
0409 300 349
greensnepean@gmail.com

New England Greens

Elizabeth O'Hara
6771 3541 & 0408 670 684
greens.ne@gmail.com

Facebook 

Newcastle Greens

Jenny Grant
PO Box 269
Newcastle 2300
0417 493 377
secretary@newcastle.nsw.greens.org.au
Newcastle Greens

Northern Beaches Greens

Pru Wawn
0414 706 115
pruwawn@gmail.com

Northern Beaches Greens

Northern Rivers Greens

Sue Stock
PO Box 379
Lismore 2480
6689 1148
northernrivers.greens@gmail.com

Parramatta Greens

Astrid O'Neill
0408 445 854
astridon@gmail.com
Parramatta Greens

Petersham-Newtown Greens

Ben Spies-Butcher
0414 744 758
bspiesbutcher@me.com
Petersham-Newtown Greens

Port Jackson Greens

Pauline Jensen
PO Box 271
Leichhardt 2040
0450 340 435
pauline.jensen@uni.sydney.edu.au
Port Jackson Greens

Queanbeyan-Monaro Greens

Meg Boland
PO Box 1489
Queanbeyan 2620
0406 576 328
margaretboland1@bigpond.com
Queanbeyan Monaro Greens

Randwick-Botany Greens

Murray Matson
PO Box 642
Botany NSW 1455

matson@ihug.com.au
Randwick-Botany Greens

Riverina Greens

Ray Goodlass
0412 363 718
rgoodlass@gmail.com

Ryde Epping Greens

Janet Ellis
PO Box 1037
Epping 1710
0400 498 454
secretary@reg.nsw.greens.org.au
www.rydeeppinggreens.org.au
Facebook

Shoalhaven Greens

Andy Litchfield
alitchfield22@gmail.com
Shoalhaven Greens

South Sydney Greens

Irene Doutney
0416 410 374
irenedoutney@yahoo.com.au

Southern Highlands Greens

Maree Byrne, Convenor
gmbyrne@bigpond.net.au
Gordon Markwart, Secretary
Green200sx@bigpond.com
PO Box 3341
Robertson 2577

St George Greens

Bec Dean
0410 130 830
becdean@hotmail.com
www.stgeorgegreens.org.au

Sutherland Greens

Mick Nairn and Christine Donayre
PO Box 153
Sutherland 1499
0423 389 544
convenor@sutherland.nsw.greens.org.au
Sutherland Greens

Three Rivers Greens 

(includes Port Macquarie & Taree)

Ian Oxenford
6559 4834
3riversgreens@googlemail.com

Tweed Greens

Kirsten Ealand
0412 682 542
convenor@tweed.nsw.greens.org.au
Tweed Greens

Upper Hunter Greens

Sharyn Munro
0439 052 685
sharyn@sharynmunro.com

Waverley Greens

Chris Maltby
PO Box 487
Bondi Junction 1355
9365 0398, 0416 220 237
convenor@waverley.nsw.greens.org.au
Waverley Greens

Woollahra Greens

Megan McEwin
0412 455 424
convenor@woollahra.nsw.greens.org.au
Woollahra Greens