Local Groups

The Greens NSW are comprised of 55 local groups from across the state. We are currently working on adding details for each group, so that you can either put your postcode in and search for the local group closest to you, or scroll down a list and find the details for a specific local group. In the meantime, local group contacts can be found below:

* = not yet affiliated with The Greens NSW

Ashfield Greens

convenor@ashfield.nsw.greens.org.au
Ashfield Greens

Ballina Greens

Jeff Johnson
PO Box 1128
Ballina 2478
0438 677 202
jjohnson9999@yahoo.com

Bankstown Greens

John Ky
PO Box 838
Bankstown 1885
0407 716 279
newhoggy@gmail.com
Bankstown Greens

Bega Valley Greens

Sylvie Mester
PO Box 7226
Tathra 2550
0438 941 878
sylvie.mester@ozemail.com.au
Bega Valley Greens

Blacktown Greens

Kirsten Gibbs
0424 832 201
kirsten.j.gibbs@gmail.com

Blue Mountains Greens

Convenor
0422 759 688
convenor@bluemountains.nsw.greens.org.au
Blue Mountains Greens

Braidwood Greens

Catherine Moore
Charleys Forest via Braidwood 2622
0411 288 057
artandactivism@optusnet.com.au
Braidwood Greens

Burrinjuck Greens

Iain Fyfe
Gundaroo 2620
0408 272 622
iainf@iimetro.com.au

Byron Green

Graeme Williams
byronshiregreens@gmail.com
Byron Greens

Campus Greens*

Follow this link to Campus Greens

Canada Bay Greens

Pauline Tyrrell
0438 694 652
patyrrell22@dodo.com.au
Canada Bay Greens

Canterbury Greens

Canterbury Greens

Central Coast Greens

Ruth Herman
PO Box 4370
Lake Haven 2263
0434 254 291
centralcoastgreens@gmail.com
Central Coast Greens

Central West Greens

David Mallard
PO Box 428
Orange 2800
0432 881 448
correspondence@davidmallard.id.au

Cessnock-Kurri Greens

James Ryan
0414 922 591
jamesryancessnock@gmail.com
Cessnock-Kurri Greens

Clarence Greens

Janet Cavanaugh
PO Box 1324
Grafton 2460
6661 9170
clarencegreens@yahoo.com.au
Clarence Greens

Coffs Harbour Greens

John Courcier
PO BOX 438
Tormina 2452
6658 5068
courcierjones@gmail.com

Eurobodalla Greens

Sheila Monahan
PO Box 295
Moruya 2537
4473 6204 (preferred)
0488 118 854
eurobodallagreens@yahoo.com.au

Inner Sydney Greens

Jonathan Harms
0401 169 921
jonathan.ed.harms@gmail.com

Kiama Greens

Howard Jones
407 Free Selectors Rd
Foxground 2534
4234 1656
howard.r.jones@bigpond.com

Lake Macquarie Greens

Phillipa Parsons
PO Box 183
Boolaroo 2284
0428 410 290
lakemacquariegreens@gmail.com

Lower North Shore Greens

Ann Proudfoot
3/6 Elizabeth Parade
Lane Cove 2066
0450 316 313
annproudfoot@hotmail.com

Macarthur Greens

Debbie Gibson
4632 7399
fanggibson@bigpond.com

Maitland Greens

Jan Davis
PO Box 188
East Maitland
0417 422 738
jandavis05@bigpond.com

Manly Greens

Cathy Griffin
67 Stuart Ave
Manly 2095
9976 0890
cathyg@nsw.greens.org.au

Marrickville Greens

Liz Jacka
PO Box 5061
Marrickville
0404 600 723
convenor@marrickville.nsw.greens.org.au
Marrickville Greens

Mid North Coast Greens

John Vernon
PO Box 508
Bellingen 2454
secretary@mncg.nsw.greens.org.au
Mid North Coast Greens

Myall Lakes Greens

Eric Oppel
53 Windsor Street
Tarbuck Bay 2428
0421 750 413
secretary@mlg.nsw.greens.org.au

Nepean Greens

Suzie Wright
PO Box 162
Emu Plains 2750
0409 300 349
greensnepean@gmail.com

New England Greens

Elizabeth O'Hara
96 Mossman St
Armidale 2350
6771 3541 & 0408 670 684
greens.ne@gmail.com
Facebook

 

 

Newcastle Greens

Therese Doyle
PO Box 269
Newcastle 2300
0434 257 892
secretary@newcastle.nsw.greens.org.au
Newcastle Greens

Northern Beaches Greens

Pru Wawn
31 Riverview Rd
Avalon 2107
0414 706 115
pruwawn@gmail.com

Northern Beaches Greens

Northern Rivers Greens

Sue Stock
PO Box 379
Lismore 2480
6689 1148
northernrivers.greens@gmail.com

Parramatta Greens

Astrid O'Neill
16 Wyuna Place
OATLANDS 2117
0408 445 854
astridon@gmail.com
Parramatta Greens

Petersham-Newtown Greens

Fiona Byrne
19 Palace Street
Petersham 2049
0478 595 351
convenor@png.nsw.greens.org.au
Petersham-Newtown Greens

Port Jackson Greens

Pauline Jensen
PO Box 271
Leichhardt 2040
0450 340 435
pauline.jensen@uni.sydney.edu.au
Port Jackson Greens

Queanbeyan-Monaro Greens

Meg Boland
PO Box 1489
Queanbeyan 2620
0406 576 328
margaretboland1@bigpond.com
Queanbeyan Monaro Greens

Randwick-Botany Greens

Murray Matson
PO Box 318
Randwick 2031
matson@ihug.com.au
Randwick-Botany Greens

Riverina Greens

Ray Goodlass
7/71 Johnston St
Wagga Wagga 2650
0412 363 718
rgoodlass@gmail.com

Ryde Epping Greens

Janet Ellis
PO Box 1037
Epping 1710
0400 498 454
secretary@reg.nsw.greens.org.au
www.rydeeppinggreens.org.au
Facebook

Shoalhaven Greens

Justin Field
0439 205 835
justinfield1@gmail.com
Shoalhaven Greens

South Sydney Greens

Irene Doutney
0416 410 374
irenedoutney@yahoo.com.au

Southern Highlands Greens

Maree Byrne, Convenor
11 Charlton Close
Bowral 2576
gmbyrne@bigpond.net.au
Gordon Markwart, Secretary
PO Box 3341
Robertson 2577
Green200sx@bigpond.com

St George Greens

Bec Dean
14 Knight St
Arncliffe 2205
0410 130 830
becdean@hotmail.com

Sutherland Greens

Murray Scott
PO Box 153
Sutherland 1499
0407 203 430
convenor@sutherland.nsw.greens.org.au
Sutherland Greens

Three Rivers Greens 

(includes Port Macquarie & Taree)

Ian Oxenford
Logan's Crossing
Kendall 2439
6559 4834
3riversgreens@googlemail.com

Tweed Greens

Andrea Vickers
0415 612 469
convenor@tweed.nsw.greens.org.au
Tweed Greens

Upper Hunter Greens

Sharyn Munro
'Woodburn' Dorset Rd
Muswellbrook NSW 2333
0439 052 685
sharyn@sharynmunro.com

Waverley Greens

Chris Maltby
PO Box 487
Bondi Junction 1355
9365 0398, 0416 220 237
convenor@waverley.nsw.greens.org.au
Waverley Greens

Woollahra Greens

Megan McEwin
0412 455 424
mmmcewin@gmail.com
Woollahra Greens