The Greens NSW are comprised of 59 local groups from across the state. We are currently working on adding details for each group, so that you can either put your postcode in and search for the local group closest to you, or scroll down a list and find the details for a specific local group. In the meantime, local group contacts can be found below:

* = not yet affiliated with The Greens NSW

Albury Greens

Geoff Hudson
0448 318 417
contact@albury.nsw.greens.org.au
Facebook

Ashfield Greens

Tom Kiat
0403 491 018
convenor@ashfield.nsw.greens.org.au
Facebook
Website

Ballina Greens

David Rowe
0413 006 619
fairgo4all.dr@gmail.com
Facebook
Website

Bankstown Greens

Adam Tran
0403 805 493
convenor@bankstown.nsw.greens.org.au
Facebook

Barrington Tops Greens

Jude Pickett
0438 570 989
judepickett3625@gmail.com
Facebook

Bega Valley Greens

Kerrin Sheard
0458 572 509
ksheard@westnet.com.au
Facebook
Website

Blacktown Greens

Antony Lewis
0417 027 014
antony.lewis66@gmail.com
Facebook

Blue Mountains Greens

Stephen Muss
stephenmuss@gmail.com
Facebook

Braidwood Greens

Peter Marshall
0428 597 227
info@braidwood.nsw.greens.org.au
Facebook
Website

Burrinjuck Greens

Adrian Cameron
6226 2115
cameron.adrian.c@gmail.com
Facebook

Byron Greens

Pam Ditton
0438 668 556
dittons@internode.on.net
Facebook
Website

Canada Bay Greens

Petra Williams
0429 496 370
petra.williams@bigpond.com
Facebook
Website

Canterbury Greens

Emmet de Bhaldraithe
0497 111 637
emmet_de94@hotmail.com
Facebook
Website

Central Coast Greens

Wolfgang Koerner
0419 209 467
secretary@centralcoast.nsw.greens.org.au
Facebook
Website

Central West Greens

Michael Mullen
0438 367 444
michael@jumpstarttherapy.com.au
Facebook

Cessnock- Kurri Greens

James Ryan
0414 922 591
jamesryancessnock@gmail.com
Website

Clarence Greens

Mark Purcell
0450 269 555
clarencegreens@yahoo.com.au
Facebook
Website

Coffs Harbour Greens

John Courcier
0422 969 137
johnvcourcier@gmail.com
Facebook
Website

Eurobodalla Greens

Margaret Perger
0400 719 077
eurobodallagreens@yahoo.com.au

Fairfield Liverpool Greens

Signe Westerberg
0412 920 057
swesterberg@iinet.net.au
Facebook
Website

Goulburn Greens

Cr Leah Ferrara
0432 702 575
leah@ferrara.com.au
Facebook

Glen Innes Greens

Abigail Sparks
0447 269 274
gleninnes@nsw.greens.org.au
Facebook

Great Lakes Greens

Stephen Ballantine
0437 437 027
stephen.ballantine@bigpond.com
Facebook

Hawkesbury Greens

David Briggs
0451 021 329
hawkesburygreens@gmail.com
Facebook

Hills Greens

Catherine Woolnough
0425 210 806
catherinehillsgreens@gmail.com
Facebook

Hornsby Ku-ring-gai Greens

Emma Heyde
0403 589 722
convenor@hornsby.nsw.greens.org.au
Facebook
Website

Illawarra Greens

Mithra Cox
0425 351 844
convenor@illawarra.nsw.greens.org.au
Facebook
Website

Inner Sydney Greens

Eli Brasse
9357 7502
eli@nsw.greens.org.au
Facebook
Website

Kiama Greens

Jodi Keast
0407 664 401
greenie.keasty@iinet.net.au
Facebook
Website

Lower North Shore Greens

Kathryn Savery
0417 356 688
kathrynsavery@gmail.com
Faebook

Macarthur Greens

Christine Hampton
0479 165 164
seateepee@live.com.au
Facebook
Website

Maitland Greens

Jan Davis
0417 422 738
jandavis05@bigpond.com

Manly Greens

Cathy Griffin
0414 719 513
griffin.cathy@gmail.com
Facebook
Website

Marrickville Greens

Peter Olive
0432 332 104
peterolivearch@gmail.com
Facebook
Website

Mid North Coast Greens

John Vernon
0423 217 803
secretary@mncg.nsw.greens.org.au
Website

Nambucca Macleay Greens

Arthur Bain
0428 475 965
arthurbain@bigpond.com

Nepean Greens

Gavin Smith
0433 749 666
gavin_w_smith@hotmail.com
Facebook

New England Greens

Elizabeth O'Hara
6771 3541 & 0408 670 684
greens.ne@gmail.com
Facebook

Newcastle Greens

Cathy Burgess
0413 815 738
cathyburgess22@yahoo.com
Facebook
Website

Northern Beaches Greens

Pip Rey
0439 788 867
reypip@gmail.com
Facebook
Website

Northern Rivers Greens

Desley Banks
0400 148 336
dbanks@vnet.com.au
Facebook
Website
Northern Rivers Young Greens

Parramatta Greens

Astrid O'Neill
0408 445 854
astridon@gmail.com
Website

Petersham- Newtown Greens

Rachael Jacobs
0414 305 600
rachaeljacobs@yahoo.com
Website
Facebook

Port Jackson Greens

Pauline Jensen
0414 598 238
pauline.jensen@uni.sydney.edu.au
Website

Port Stephens Greens 

Kathy Brown
0422 261 057
email@portstephensgreens.org.au
Facebook
Website

Queanbeyan-Monaro Greens

Katrina Willis
info@qmg.nsw.greens.org.au
Facebook
Website

Randwick-Botany Greens

Murray Matson
matson@ihug.com.au
Facebook
Website

Riverina Greens

Ross Tinkler
tinks1502@gmail.com
Facebook

Ryde Epping Greens

Janet Ellis
0400 498 454
janetellis.again2@gmail.com
Facebook
Website

Shoalhaven Greens

Rosie Wade
0413 591 035
shoalhavengreens1@gmail.com
Website

South Sydney Greens

Chris Kerle
0430 123 674
cmkerle@gmail.com
Facebook

Southern Highlands Greens

Mike Meldrum
4223 5116
meldrum.mike@gmail.com
Facebook
Website

St George Greens

Brent Heber
0406 501 192
secretary@stgeorgegreens.org.au
Facebook
Website

Sutherland Greens

Nathan Hunt
0406 906 481
convenor@sutherland.nsw.greens.org.au
Facebook
Website

Three Rivers Greens

Mick Hall
0403 658 622
mandahall@bigpond.com
Facebook
Website

Tweed Greens

Michael Hidden
0431 320 085
mickhidden@gmail.com
Facebook
Website

Upper Hunter Greens

Tony Lonergan
0428 189 585
adlonergan@gmail.com

Waverley Greens

Chris Maltby
9365 0398, 0416 220 237
convenor@waverley.nsw.greens.org.au
Facebook