The Greens NSW are comprised of 59 local groups from across the state. We are currently working on adding details for each group, so that you can either put your postcode in and search for the local group closest to you, or scroll down a list and find the details for a specific local group. In the meantime, local group contacts can be found below:

* = not yet affiliated with The Greens NSW

Albury Greens

Geoff Hudson
0448 318 417
geoffrey.hudson@gmail.com
Facebook

Ashfield Greens

Tom Kiat
0403 491 018
convenor@ashfield.nsw.greens.org.au
Facebook
Website

Bankstown Greens

Adam Tran
0403 805 493
convenor@bankstown.nsw.greens.org.au
Facebook

Barrington Tops Greens

Jude Pickett
0438 570 989
judepickett3625@gmail.com
Facebook

Bega Valley Greens

Sylvie Mester
0438 941 878
sylvie.mester@ozemail.com.au
Facebook
Website

Blacktown Greens

Antony Lewis
0417 027 014
antony.lewis66@gmail.com
Facebook

Blue Mountains Greens

Kerry Brown
0406 103 119
kerryinbluemts@aapt.net.au
Facebook

Braidwood Greens

Peter Marshall
0428 597 227
info@braidwood.nsw.greens.org.au
Facebook
Website

Burrinjuck Greens

Adrian Cameron
0418 288 056
cameron.adrian.c@gmail.com
Facebook

Byron Greens

Barbara Stander
0402 118 649
bstander@optusnet.com
byronshiregreens@gmail.com
Facebook
Website

Canada Bay Greens

Petra Williams
0429 496 370
petra.williams@bigpond.com
Facebook
Website

Canterbury Greens

Emmet de Bhaldraithe
0497 111 637
emmet_de94@hotmail.com
Facebook
Website

Central Coast Greens

Wolfgang Koerner
0419 209 467
secretary@centralcoast.nsw.greens.org.au
Facebook
Website

Central West Greens

David Mallard
0432 881 448
correspondence@davidmallard.id.au
Facebook

Cessnock- Kurri Greens

Tim Plater
0408 750 571
timplater@bigpond.com
Website

Clarence Greens

Mark Purcell
0450 269 555
clarencegreens@yahoo.com.au
Facebook
Website

Coffs Harbour Greens

Craig Christie
0413 977 560
craigchristie@hotmail.com
Facebook
Website

Eurobodalla Greens

Margaret Perger
0400 719 077
eurobodallagreens@yahoo.com.au

Fairfield Liverpool Greens

Signe Westerberg
0412 920 057
swesterberg@iinet.net.au
Facebook
Website

Goulburn Greens

Nick Calleja
0409 222 257
nicholas.calleja.greens@gmail.com
Facebook

Glen Innes Greens

Abigail Sparks
0447 269 274
gleninnes@nsw.greens.org.au
Facebook

Great Lakes Greens

Stephen Ballantine
6555 5215
stephen.ballantine@bigpond.com
Facebook

Hawkesbury Greens

David Briggs
0451 021 329
hawkesburygreens@gmail.com
Facebook

Hills Greens

Catherine Woolnough
0425 210 806
catherinehillsgreens@gmail.com
Facebook

Hornsby Ku-ring-gai Greens

Emma Heyde
0403 589 722
convenor@hornsby.nsw.greens.org.au
Facebook
Website

Illawarra Greens

Mithra Cox
0425 351 844
convenor@illawarra.nsw.greens.org.au
Facebook
Website

Inner Sydney Greens

Eli Brasse
9357 7502
eli@nsw.greens.org.au
Facebook
Website

Kiama Greens

Jodi Keast
0407 664 401
greenie.keasty@iinet.net.au
Facebook
Website

Lower North Shore Greens

Kathryn Savery
0417 356 688
kathrynsavery@gmail.com

Macarthur Greens

Debbie Gibson
0401 242 786
fanggibson@bigpond.com
Facebook
Website

Maitland Greens

Jan Davis
0417 422 738
jandavis05@bigpond.com

Manly Greens

Cathy Griffin
0414 719 513
cathy.griffin@gmail.com
Facebook
Website

Marrickville Greens

Jarah Crook
0421 165 339
jarah@nsw.greens.org.au
Facebook
Website

Mid North Coast Greens

John Vernon
0423 217 803
secretary@mncg.nsw.greens.org.au
Website

Nepean Greens

Gavin Smith
0433 749 666
gavin_w_smith@hotmail.com
Facebook

New England Greens

Elizabeth O'Hara
6771 3541 & 0408 670 684
greens.ne@gmail.com
Facebook

Newcastle Greens

David Horkan
0413 500 320
secretary@newcastle.nsw.greens.org.au
Facebook
Website

Northern Beaches Greens

Pip Rey
0439 788 867
reypip@gmail.com
Facebook
Website

Parramatta Greens

Annie Nielsen
0425  265 169
anniphil@bigpond.com
Website

Petersham- Newtown Greens

Alex van Vucht
0406 282450
a.van.vucht+greens@gmail.com
Website
Facebook

Port Jackson Greens

Craig Channells
0412 107 259
cjchannells@gmail.com
Website

Port Stephens Greens 

Liz Stephens
0422 144 441
pt_stephensgreens@bigpond.com
Facebook
Website

Queanbeyan-Monaro Greens

Meg Boland
0406 576 328
margaretboland1@bigpond.com
Facebook
Website

Randwick-Botany Greens

Murray Matson
matson@ihug.com.au
Facebook
Website

Riverina Greens

Ross Tinkler
tinks1502@gmail.com
Facebook

Ryde Epping Greens

Justin Alick
0419 113 434
justinalick@gmail.com
Facebook
Website

Shoalhaven Greens

Rosie Wade
0413 591 035
shoalhavengreens1@gmail.com
Website

South Sydney Greens

John Barry
0415 883 721
j_barry10@hotmail.com
Facebook

Southern Highlands Greens

Helen Saville
0413 057 272
heatheredwards@hotmail.com
Facebook
Website

St George Greens

Brent Heber
0406 501 192
secretary@stgeorgegreens.org.au
Facebook
Website

Sutherland Greens

Nathan Hunt
0406 906 481
convenor@sutherland.nsw.greens.org.au
Facebook
Website

Three Rivers Greens

Mick Hall
0403 658 622
mandahall@bigpond.com
Facebook
Website

Tweed Greens

Michael Hidden
0431 320 085
mickhidden@gmail.com
Facebook
Website

Upper Hunter Greens

Tony Lonergan
0428 189 585
adlonergan@gmail.com

Waverley Greens

Chris Maltby
9365 0398, 0416 220 237
convenor@waverley.nsw.greens.org.au
Facebook

Woollahra Greens

Megan McEwin
0412 455 424
convenor@woollahra.nsw.greens.org.au
Facebook
Website